Back from Paris!

IMG_9864

Hi all!

No, I haven’t fallen of the face of the Earth – I’ve just been in Paris and then busy with my semester back at Colgate. My justification for getting lazy about posting was that I’d rather be living than blogging in Paris – and that I did! From visiting various museums to exploring all sorts of bars and restaurants, I didn’t waste a minute of my time studying there.

I did, however, manage to keep a little red notebook with my thoughts on everywhere that I visited; so I will be sprinkling reviews of Paris throughout my future posts.

After my four fabulous months in Paris, which ended all too soon, I returned back to study at Colgate University, where it was difficult to get back into the whole blogging thing. But I am now back in NYC for the summer and will be keeping up with my posts!

So expect recipes, reviews, and random sh*t worth sharing as I recount my summer adventures with you.

Leave a Reply

